Support Staff

TFAA Office Staff

Kelly Hood, Attendance
hoodk@rcschools.net
Lisa Fowler, Bookkeeper
fowlerl@rcschools.net
Michelle Peters
petersm@rcschools.net
Wendy Waldron
waldronw@rcschools.net



TFAA School Nurse

Audra Sparkman
sparkmana@rcschools.net

TFAA Educational Assistants

Lisa Crawford
Angela Freund
Kristie Crabtree
Dee Mann
Angela Rice
Carolyn Turner
Kim McCord

TFAA SRO

Officer Dustin Cox,
coxd@rcschools.net

 

TFAA Custodial Staff

Nathaniel Curry
Lisa Swader
Lashonda Gooch
Jose Reyes

TFAA Cafeteria

Nancy Barrett, Manager
barrettn@rcs.k12.tn.us

back to TFAA home


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

. >