Kindergarten

 

Bobbie Jo Jordan
jordanb@rcschools.net

 

Elizabeth Stucky
stuckye@rcschools.net

 

Picture Coming Soon

Kimberly Potts
pottski@rcschools.net

 

 

Rhesa Umbarger
umbargerr@rcschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

FIRST GRADE


Picture Coming Soon

Vonda Coble
coblev@rcschools.net

Picture Coming Soon

Christy Cox
coxc@rcschools.net

Picture Coming Soon

Brittany Gonzalez
gonzalezb@rcschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TFAA HOME

Picture Coming Soon

Jennifer Reeves
reevesj@rcschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


THIRD GRADE


Alicia Cothron
cothrona@rcschools.net


Sandra Muggu
muggus@rcschools.net


Bridgett Wright
wrightb@rcschools.net


Picture Coming Soon

Jennifer Buttrey
buttreyj@rcschools.net

 

 

 

TFAA HOME


Picture Coming Soon

Lauren Person/ Nicole Doolan
personl@rcschools.net
doolann@rcschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a

FOURTH GRADE


Rosanna Heard
heards@rcschools.net


Dana Stahler
stahlerd@rcschools.net

 


Picture Coming Soon

Kelli Burns
burnsk@rcschools.net


Beth Tuverson
tuversonb@rcschools.net

 

 

 

 


Brian Wilcox
wilcoxb@rcschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a

 

FIFTH GRADE

Lynda Davidson
davidsonl@rcschools.net


Marilla Naron Dodd
doddma@rcschools.net


Picture Coming Soon

Resa Martin
martinre@rcschools.net


Bridget Stansbury
stansburyb@rcschools.net


Patricia Tyler
tylerp@rcschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
a

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL


Sherrie Fair
fairs@rcschools.net




Shanya Caldwell
caldwells@rcschools.net


Kristen Chase
chasek@rcschools.net


Shelley Jenkins / Diane Ranney
jenkinssh@rcschools.net
/ ranneyd@rcschools.net

Janelle Gehrke
gehrkej@rcschools.net

Linette McFarlin
mcfarlinl@rcschools.net

 

Hillary Stephens
stephenshi@rcschools.net


 

Shannon Marlin
marlins@rcschools.net

 

Nicole Stegner
stegnern@rcschools.net

 

 

Picture Coming Soon

Ron Napper
napperr@rcschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a


RELATED ARTS & SUPPORT TEACHERS


Mark Bailey
baileym@rcschools.net


Sherry Scoville
scovilles@rcschools.net


s

Leslie Sparks
sparksl@rcschools.net



Eric Swaim
swaime@rcschools.net


Megan Glosson
glossonm@rcschools.net

 


Margaret Taylor
taylorm@rcschools.net


t

Michael Thiemann
thiemann@rcschools.net


Picture Coming Soon

Heather Hilley
hilleyh@rcschools.net


Picture Coming Soon

Heather Reedy
reedyh@rcschools.net

 

 


Support Teachers


Monica Johnson, Speech

Julie Johnson, SPED

Laurette Hughes, School Counselor

Darell Crawford, School Counselor

Melinda Tuttle, Instructional Coach

Christopher Gray, Interventionist

Amy Perry, Technology Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



SUPPORT STAFF

TFAA Office Staff

Kelly Hood, Attendance
hoodk@rcschools.net

Dana Smith ,Bookkeeper
fowlerl@rcschools.net


Michelle Peters
petersm@rcschools.net


Wendy Waldron
waldronw@rcschools.net



TFAA Educational Assistants

Lisa Crawford
Angela Freund
Kristie Crabtree
Dee Mann
Angela Rice
Carolyn Turner
Kim McCord

 

TFAA SRO

Officer Dustin Cox,
coxd@rcschools.net

TFAA School Nurse

Penny Tidwell
tidwellp@rcschools.net

TFAA Custodial Staff

Nathaniel Curry
Lisa Swader
Lashonda Gooch
Jose Reyes

 


TFAA Cafeteria

Nancy Barrett, Manager
barrettn@rcs.k12.tn.us

back to TFAA home